What's On

This week

2021

2022

jan
feb
mar
apr
may
jun
jul
aug
sep
oct
nov
dec

Morning Service

Sun 3rd January 03.01.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 3rd January 03.01.21 16:00

Morning Service

Sun 10th January 10.01.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 10th January 10.01.21 16:00

Morning Service

Sun 17th January 17.01.21 10:00

Messy Church

Sun 17th January 17.01.21 10:00

Encounter Online

Sun 17th January 17.01.21 19:30

Morning Service

Sun 24th January 24.01.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 24th January 24.01.21 16:00

Women's Breakfast (via zoom)

Sat 30th January 30.01.21 09:00

Morning Service

Sun 7th February 07.02.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 7th February 07.02.21 16:00

Morning Service

Sun 14th February 14.02.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 14th February 14.02.21 16:00

Morning Service

Sun 21st February 21.02.21 10:00

Messy Church

Sun 21st February 21.02.21 10:00

Encounter Online

Sun 21st February 21.02.21 19:30

Women's Breakfast (via zoom)

Sat 27th February 27.02.21 09:00

Morning Service

Sun 7th March 07.03.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 7th March 07.03.21 16:00

Morning Service

Sun 14th March 14.03.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 14th March 14.03.21 16:00

Holy Eucharist

Wed 17th March 17.03.21 10:00

Morning Service

Sun 21st March 21.03.21 09:15

Messy Church

Sun 21st March 21.03.21 10:00

Encounter Online

Sun 21st March 21.03.21 19:30

Holy Eucharist

Wed 24th March 24.03.21 10:00

Women's Breakfast (via zoom)

Sat 27th March 27.03.21 09:00

Palm Sunday Morning Service

Sun 28th March 28.03.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 28th March 28.03.21 16:00

Maundy Thursday Eucharist (& watch)

Thu 1st April 01.04.21 19:30

Good Friday Service

Fri 2nd April 02.04.21 12:00

Easter Communion

Sun 4th April 04.04.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 4th April 04.04.21 16:00

Holy Eucharist

Wed 7th April 07.04.21 10:00

Morning Service

Sun 11th April 11.04.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 11th April 11.04.21 16:00

Holy Eucharist

Wed 14th April 14.04.21 10:00

Morning Service

Sun 18th April 18.04.21 09:15

Messy Church

Sun 18th April 18.04.21 10:00

Encounter Online

Sun 18th April 18.04.21 19:30

Holy Eucharist

Wed 21st April 21.04.21 10:00

Women's Breakfast (via zoom)

Sat 24th April 24.04.21 09:00

Morning Service

Sun 25th April 25.04.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 25th April 25.04.21 16:00

Holy Eucharist

Wed 28th April 28.04.21 10:00

Morning Service

Sun 2nd May 02.05.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 2nd May 02.05.21 16:00

Holy Eucharist

Wed 5th May 05.05.21 10:00

Morning Service

Sun 9th May 09.05.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 9th May 09.05.21 16:00

Holy Eucharist

Wed 12th May 12.05.21 10:00

Morning Service - Thy Kingdom Come

Sun 16th May 16.05.21 09:15

Encounter

Sun 16th May 16.05.21 19:30

Said Eucharist

Wed 19th May 19.05.21 10:00

Women's Breakfast (via zoom)

Sat 22nd May 22.05.21 09:00

Pentecost Communion

Sun 23rd May 23.05.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 23rd May 23.05.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 26th May 26.05.21 10:00

Trinity Sunday Morning Service

Sun 30th May 30.05.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 30th May 30.05.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 2nd June 02.06.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 6th June 06.06.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 9th June 09.06.21 10:00

4pm Service

Sun 13th June 13.06.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 16th June 16.06.21 10:00

Messy Church

Sun 20th June 20.06.21 10:00

Encounter

Sun 20th June 20.06.21 19:30

Said Eucharist

Wed 23rd June 23.06.21 10:00

Women's Breakfast (via zoom)

Sat 26th June 26.06.21 09:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 7th July 07.07.21 10:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 14th July 14.07.21 10:00

Messy Church

Sun 18th July 18.07.21 10:00

Encounter

Sun 18th July 18.07.21 19:30

Said Eucharist

Wed 21st July 21.07.21 10:00

Women's Breakfast (via zoom)

Sat 24th July 24.07.21 09:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 28th July 28.07.21 10:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 4th August 04.08.21 10:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 11th August 11.08.21 10:00

The Beacon Cafe

Tue 17th August 17.08.21 10:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 18th August 18.08.21 10:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 25th August 25.08.21 10:00

Women's Breakfast (via zoom)

Sat 28th August 28.08.21 09:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 1st September 01.09.21 10:00

The Beacon Cafe

Tue 7th September 07.09.21 10:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 8th September 08.09.21 10:00

Xplode

Tue 14th September 14.09.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 15th September 15.09.21 10:00

Messy Church

Sun 19th September 19.09.21 10:00

Encounter

Sun 19th September 19.09.21 19:30

The Beacon Cafe

Tue 21st September 21.09.21 10:00

Xplode

Tue 21st September 21.09.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 22nd September 22.09.21 10:00

Women's Breakfast

Sat 25th September 25.09.21 09:00

Xplode

Tue 28th September 28.09.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 29th September 29.09.21 10:00

The Beacon Cafe

Tue 5th October 05.10.21 10:00

Xplode

Tue 5th October 05.10.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 6th October 06.10.21 10:00

Xplode

Tue 12th October 12.10.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 13th October 13.10.21 10:00

Messy Church

Sun 17th October 17.10.21 10:00

Encounter

Sun 17th October 17.10.21 19:30

The Beacon Cafe

Tue 19th October 19.10.21 10:00

Xplode

Tue 19th October 19.10.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 20th October 20.10.21 10:00

Women's Breakfast

Sat 23rd October 23.10.21 09:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 27th October 27.10.21 10:00

The Beacon Cafe

Tue 2nd November 02.11.21 10:00

Xplode

Tue 2nd November 02.11.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 3rd November 03.11.21 10:00

4pm Informal Service

Sun 7th November 07.11.21 16:00

Xplode

Tue 9th November 09.11.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 10th November 10.11.21 10:00

BCP Holy Communion

Sun 14th November 14.11.21 08:00

Remembrance Sunday - Civic Service

Sun 14th November 14.11.21 10:45

4pm Informal Service

Sun 14th November 14.11.21 16:00

The Beacon Cafe

Tue 16th November 16.11.21 10:00

Xplode

Tue 16th November 16.11.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 17th November 17.11.21 10:00

Holy Eucharist

Sun 21st November 21.11.21 10:00

Messy Church

Sun 21st November 21.11.21 10:00

Encounter

Sun 21st November 21.11.21 18:30

Evensong

Sun 21st November 21.11.21 18:30

Xplode

Tue 23rd November 23.11.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 24th November 24.11.21 10:00

Women's Breakfast

Sat 27th November 27.11.21 09:00

Holy Eucharist

Sun 28th November 28.11.21 10:00

4pm Informal Service

Sun 28th November 28.11.21 16:00

Advent Carol Service

Sun 28th November 28.11.21 18:30

Said Eucharist

Wed 1st December 01.12.21 10:00

Holy Eucharist

Sun 5th December 05.12.21 10:00

4pm Informal Service

Sun 5th December 05.12.21 16:00

Xplode

Tue 7th December 07.12.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 8th December 08.12.21 10:00

Film Night

Thu 9th December 09.12.21 19:30

Novo

Fri 10th December 10.12.21 10:00

Christmas Coffee Morning

Sat 11th December 11.12.21 10:00

BCP Holy Communion

Sun 12th December 12.12.21 08:00

Holy Eucharist

Sun 12th December 12.12.21 10:00

Nativity Party

Sun 12th December 12.12.21 16:00

Holiday at Home

Mon 13th December 13.12.21 10:30

The Beacon Cafe

Tue 14th December 14.12.21 10:00

Xplode

Tue 14th December 14.12.21 16:00

Said Eucharist

Wed 15th December 15.12.21 10:00

Carols by Candlelight

Wed 15th December 15.12.21 18:30

Holy Eucharist

Sun 19th December 19.12.21 10:00

Messy Church

Sun 19th December 19.12.21 10:00

Encounter

Sun 19th December 19.12.21 18:30

9 Lessons and Carols

Sun 19th December 19.12.21 18:30

Said Eucharist

Wed 22nd December 22.12.21 10:00

Family Christmas Service

Fri 24th December 24.12.21 10:00

Christingle Service

Fri 24th December 24.12.21 17:00

Midnight Eucharist

Fri 24th December 24.12.21 23:30

Holy Communion

Sat 25th December 25.12.21 08:00

Christmas Family Communion

Sat 25th December 25.12.21 10:00

Holy Eucharist

Sun 26th December 26.12.21 10:00

Film Night

Thu 6th January 06.01.22 19:30

Men's Breakfast

Sat 15th January 15.01.22 08:30

Baptism Preparation Evening

Thu 27th January 27.01.22 19:30

Film Night

Thu 10th February 10.02.22 19:30

Men's Breakfast

Sat 19th February 19.02.22 08:30

Baptism Preparation Evening

Thu 24th February 24.02.22 19:30

Film Night

Thu 10th March 10.03.22 19:30

Men's Breakfast

Sat 19th March 19.03.22 08:30

Film Night

Thu 7th April 07.04.22 19:30

Men's Breakfast

Sat 9th April 09.04.22 08:30

Baptism Preparation Evening

Thu 28th April 28.04.22 19:30

Film Night

Thu 12th May 12.05.22 19:30

Men's Breakfast

Sat 21st May 21.05.22 08:30

Baptism Preparation Evening

Thu 26th May 26.05.22 19:30

Film Night

Thu 16th June 16.06.22 19:30

Men's Breakfast

Sat 18th June 18.06.22 08:30

Film Night

Thu 14th July 14.07.22 19:30

Men's Breakfast

Sat 16th July 16.07.22 08:30

Baptism Preparation Evening

Thu 28th July 28.07.22 19:30

Film Night

Thu 11th August 11.08.22 19:30

Baptism Preparation Evening

Thu 25th August 25.08.22 19:30

Film Night

Thu 8th September 08.09.22 19:30

Men's Breakfast

Sat 17th September 17.09.22 08:30

Baptism Preparation Evening

Thu 29th September 29.09.22 19:30

Film Night

Thu 13th October 13.10.22 19:30

Men's Breakfast

Sat 15th October 15.10.22 08:30

Baptism Preparation Evening

Thu 27th October 27.10.22 19:30

Film Night

Thu 10th November 10.11.22 19:30

Men's Breakfast

Sat 19th November 19.11.22 08:30

Baptism Preparation Evening

Thu 24th November 24.11.22 19:30

Film Night

Thu 8th December 08.12.22 19:30