Live Streamed Services

Our services are live-streamed each week from our facebook page (www.fb.com/parishcf). Each Sunday there’s a 10am and 4pm service, except the third Sunday when there’s a 9:15am and 10am Messy Church Service.

On this page you will find all our services that have been live-streamed during the Coronavirus outbreak. The most recent service is as the top. We hope and pray that you find peace and blessing in these and that you come to know Jesus more than you do now, whvtether you’ve been journeying with Him all your life, whether you’re at the very beginning of the journey, or whether you feel lost on this journey or didn’t even know there was a journey to be had. Be blessed. You are loved.

Sunday 21st February 2021 – Encounter Service

Sunday 21st February 2021 – Messy Church

Sunday 21st February 2021 – 9:15am Service

Sunday 14th February 2021 – 4pm Service

Sunday 14th February 2021 – 10am Service

Sunday 7th February 2021 – 4pm Service

Sunday 7th February 2021 – 10am Service

Sunday 31st January 2021 – 4pm Service

Sunday 31st January 2021 – 10am Service

Sunday 24th January 2021 – 4pm Service

Sunday 24th January 2021 – 10am Service

Sunday 17th January 2021 – Encounter Service

Sunday 17th January 2021 – Messy Church

Sunday 17th January 2021 – 9:15am Service

Sunday 10th January 2021 – 4pm Service

Sunday 10th January 2021 – 10am Service

Sunday 3rd January 2021 – 4pm Service

Sunday 3rd January 2021 – 10am Service

Sunday 27th December 2020 – 10am Service

Christmas Day 2020

Christmas Eve Family Service

Christingle Celebration 2020

Sunday 13th December 2020 – 4pm Service

Sunday 13th December 2020 – 10am Service

Sunday 6th December 2020 – 4pm Service

Sunday 6th December 2020 – 10am Service

Sunday 29th November 2020 – 4pm Service

Sunday 29th November 2020 – 10am Service

Sunday 22nd November  2020 – 4pm Service

Sunday 15th November 2020 – Encounter Service

Sunday 15th November 2020 – Messy Church

Sunday 15th November 2020 – 9:15am Service

v

Sunday 8th November 2020 – 4pm Service

Sunday 8th November 2020 – 10am Service

Sunday 1st November 2020 – 4pm Service

Sunday 1st November 2020 – 10am Service

Sunday 25th October 2020 – 4pm Service

Sunday 25th October 2020 – 10am Service

Sunday 18th October 2020 – Messy  Church

Sunday 18th October 2020 – 9:15am Service

Sunday 11th October 2020 – 4pm Service

Sunday 11th October 2020 – 10am Service

Sunday 4th October 2020 – 4pm Service

Sunday 4th October 2020 – 4pm Service

Sunday 27th September 2020 – 4pm Service

Sunday 27th November 2020 – 10am Service

Sunday 20th September 2020 – 10am Service

Sunday 13th September 2020 – 4pm Service

Sunday 13th September 2020 – 10am Service

For more of our previous live-streamed services please head to our YouTube channel